TESTIMONIALS
FROM CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE PURCHASED OUR ENGLISH BULLDOG PUPPIES FOR SALE


- June 2015 -

This year we re-homed a puppy to Jeff Heath of the Dallas Cowboys. He brought his buddy Cameron Lawrence who also plays for the Cowboys. These were two of the classiest guys I've been around. They took pics with my kids and I and signed autographs. Best of all, Jeff got an AWESOME pup who I know is going to a good home!! I've never been much of a Cowboys fan (Go Bills) but I'll be pulling for these two young guys throughout their careers!

English Bulldog puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

"Hi Scott, Hope all is well Wanted to share Bane's tv moment He was on CNBC's Secret Lives of the Rich tonight at 10pm Sneak peak: http://video.cnbc.com/gallery/?video=3000369084 Thank you everything and allowing him to be a part of our lives. We're moving to CA this year and will have a home with a yard. Keep in touch regarding more brindle bullies! Best Cassie and Mike and Bane"

English Bulldog puppies for sale





- Oct 2015 -

Hey Scott! Today is Desi's first birthday. We can't believe that a year has flown by! Desi certainly doesn't think anything's changed. He has absolutely no concept of how much he's grown. He's still convinced he's a lap dog. Thank you again for breeding such an amazing dog with a wonderfully entertaining personality! We love him and look forward to many more years with him. Hopefully, in time he'll get over his fear of birthday pupcakes. -Thanks again, Ryan

English Bulldog puppies for sale




- Oct 2015 -

Hey Scott, just wanted to send you a pic of Murphy !! He's 3 months now and had his second visit to the vet!! He's healthy and stubborn as ever! But love that guy just as much! We're getting ready for some Texas longhorn football today!! Thank you, Jonathan

English Bulldog puppies for sale





- Oct 2015 -

Scott, Today is Moose's first birthday! I want to thank you so much for bringing this little guy into my world. He is quite the character and I love him so much! -Casey

English Bulldog puppies for sale





- Sept 2015 -

Oh my goodness, Scott, Hank is just the best dog ever! He has the sweetest temperament. He's curious and playful, sleeps with his tongue out, loves his ball (we can't say the word, have to spell it out), enjoys exploring in the yard, loves to cuddle, oh I could go on.....! He's a funny boy - making us laugh everyday! This is why I want Daisy so bad....two times the laughs and fun. Unfortunately, my husband thinks it's the wrong time. frown emoticon So we'll be passing on Daisy. Ugh, it pains me to say that! But don't be surprised if you hear from me in a few months - I foresee another Suburbanbully in our life real soon! 7 months old and already 53lbs. Wow! Kelly, Todd and Hank Coleman

English Bulldog puppies for sale





- Sept 2015 -

Hey Scott, First vet appointment went great (took almost 1.5 hrs as everyone wanted to play with him!). He's a little hell raiser but couldn't love him more! -The Steinbachers

English Bulldog puppies for sale





- Aug 2015 -

Scott, "Look who's 1 today & doing GREAT! Thank you very breeding such amazing dogs!!!!"

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





-Aug 2015 -

Scott, We love our new puppy we just got from you. He's so much fun besides great looking! He's feisty, playful, yet very loving and mellow all wrapped into one little guy! Our vet also fell in love with him and asked to put him on their Facebook page. -Nina and Family

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Aug 2015 -

Hey Scott! Hope you and your family are well. I wanted to send along some pictures from Desi's first beach trip! He absolutely loves the water and spends half his time hanging out on the porch enjoying the ocean breeze. We made friends with a couple of other bulldogs nearby. He is one big pup in comparison. He is so playful and such a goof. Everyone absolutely LOVES him. We can't thank you enough for Desi! Best, Ryan, Desi, & family!

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Aug 2015 -

Hey Scott, I took Murphy to the vet today...She said he is really healthy nine and half pound bully and that he's going to be a big guy when he gets older!! I can't thank you enough for Murphy and the help you given !! -Jonathan

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- July 2015 -

Scott. We wanted to thank you for our beautiful girl. We got her home yesterday and everyone is psyched. The vet loved her and said she was perfect in every way. Thanks again for everything. - The O'Briens

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- July 2015 -

Scott, I am so in love with my lil' Charlie boy! Thank you for breeding such amazing pups! - Amber

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- June 2015 -

Hey Scott, Preston is vacationing on the gulf coast beach this week. Pic is my granddaughter Claire. They are inseparable! He is almost 14 months old now and very happy! Thanks again for breeding such a fine dog! Lorna

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- June 2015 -

Scott, Charlie and I made it safely back home from the airport at 2am. He was starving! My kids are in love with him, and so is my husband! Thank you so much for all you've done breeding and raising Charlie and his siblings! And thank you for being so patient with me. I love him do much already. Thank you! -Amber and Family

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- June 2015 -

(Preston) or Vinnie as we know him (on the right). Is 8 mos now and has passed our other bully, Gino who is full grown at 50lbs, in size and weight. He's still great natured and fearless. Everyone should have bully's like this guy. T hanks again for doing such a wonderful job breeding exceptional dogs. -The Monclova's

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- May 2015 -

Scott, Harley is 1 year old today. Thank you for breeding a wonderful dog. -Matt

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- May 2015 -

"Just enjoying the Las Vegas sun. Titan has grown into such a beautiful bully. He is such a great dog, and a huge part of our family! Thank you, Juliana."

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- May 2015 -

Scott, Preston is 1 year old today. His favorite things are eating, sleeping and playing outside.....so he got scrambled eggs this morning, took a couple of naps and played outside most of the day, along with taking a few dips in the lake. I even got him on a float with me....lake was a little cold but it lulled him to sleep. Scott, I can't thank you enough for breeding such a wonderful dog. He has got to be the happiest dog I've ever seen. I've never heard him cry or get mad....he is always happy! He's progressing on his skateboard and I am going to try and get him on a kayak in the next week or so (once the lake warms up a bit). Thanks again! Lorna & Tracy

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- April 2015 -

Scott, Just wanted to send you an update on Bella! She's 8 months already and growing like crazy! I love how good and gentle she is with our daughter. Bella's our first bulldog and we are totally in love with this breed! We can't wait to adopt from you again. -The Cross Family

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- April 2015 -

Scott... What a great experience we had with you when adopting "Hermes" he really exceeded our expectations. You've been very kind, knowledgeable and always answered our questions/concerns right away! As you can see, Hermes is a great addition to our family and we love him to death! Thank you for an awesome adoption experience and an awesome pup!! I won't need to find another breeder in the future since I've found the best! Sincerely, Pablo & family

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- April 2015 -

"Hi Scott here's an update on Lyndzey aka Venus... She is the best addition to our family. The kids love her so much, and she loves them"

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

"Scott, I'm in love with my girls! Thank you for everything. -Mark"

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

Scott, Roxy is getting settled in and she's already and amazing dog! Totally in love! Thanks for everything! -Shauna

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

Scott, Just wanted to send an updated picture of Gus. He's doing great and a huge goofball! How do you think he looks? Good enough to stud out? Thanks! Erin

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

Scott, 😂😂😂 Loving life out here my friend, thanks again!!! -Nino

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

"Thanks again Scott, I appreciate you making this a good experience. He's everything you said and more. -Thanks, Branden"

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

"Hi Scott, Timmy is up to 57 lb at vet Monday and doing good. he is soooo big thank u so much we love our big boy! Lisa Anderson"

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

"How perfect is our Royal? He's even more darling in person if you can believe that! He is a stunning boy."

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2015 -

Hey Scott! Just wanted to check in with you and send along some pictures of Desi. I can't believe he's about to be 5 months old! He just had a check up at the vet today and is already three times as big as when we first got him- at a whopping 30 pounds! He has such character and personality. We absolutely love him. It took a while for our cat to warm up to him but now he follows Desi everywhere he goes. He's a charming little rascal and truly a joy to have. We get compliments everywhere we go and I'm very quick to tell them all about you and how wonderful you've been throughout this whole process! We can't thank you enough for breeding such a wonderful dog. Best, Ryan

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Feb 2015 -

Hey Scott-Just wanted to send you a quick pic of drama-diva Mr. Royal…He is nearing 30lbs of pure swag and doing awesome. He is so incredibly sweet, loves his bully siblings, human siblings, cuddling, snuggling, belly rubs, treats, car rides, and absolutely anything to do with FOOD!! He has the run of the house, destroys stuff and gets away with it bc he is so.darn.cute.and.sweet! We love him, he is Marshmallow reincarnated and we THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts for that! Royal is definitely ROYAL in our home…Hope your new home and family are doing well and surviving the random ice and snow to hit the big D! And Royal sends high fives and hugs and kisses to his first family…smile emoticon Amanda and Family

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Feb 2015 -

Hi Scott! We can't thank you enough for our little Beef. He is such a happy, chunky little guy with a great demeanor. We couldn't have picked a better breeder.. You were so easy to work with, always answered all our questions and kept us updated along the way. We really can't thank you enough! We LOVE this little guy!! -Danielle & Nino from Buffalo, NY

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Feb 2015 -

Hi Scott! I just wanted to forward some photos of our Gunny. We are 1000% happy customers. He has been a wonderful addition to our family and is very loved and cared for. He's amazing with the kids and is a perfect kid #3. We love him (and so does everyone he meets) His left eye was a little red for awhile. After talking with the vet, it just seems he had a bit of dry eye. We gave him gel drops and the red eye problem is solved. Thank you!!! Sincerely, The Martinez'

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Jan 2015 -

Hey Scott, Pal (Palgy) just received his last booster pup shots and was told he could go home with a clean bill of great health... to that, he replied, "what's up, doc??" -Joe G.

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Jan 2015 -

Hi Scott! We just wanted to send you an updated pic of Norman (Sylvester). He has adjusted really well & is absolutely part of the family; we all love him dearly!!! Thank you again for breeding such an amazing pup! We hope you & your family had a great holiday season! -Sean & Brittney Hardy

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Jan 2015 -

Hi Scott, here's Kobie spending time with our family on Christmas Eve! Thanks for such a great bulldog! -Al

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Dec 2014 -

Hey man! Haven't checked in in a while. Brutus is doing amazing!! We love him so much

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Nov 2014 -

Hi, Scott! Dr Coffman at Allen Veterinary Clinic says Sammy is a "very healthy puppy". He was also very popular. All the people and staff wanted to cuddle him! Dr Coffman said "this is the highlight of my day" when he walked in the checkup room. -Thanks for everything! -Lucy and Laura

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Nov 2014 -

Hi Scott and Shannon! We have finally settled in after our move to New York, and I thought I'd send you an update on 9 month old Beatrice. She is a happy, healthy gorgeous girl! She has fit perfectly into our family from day one, and she and our lab mix, Lola, are inseparable. She is always snuggled against someone, and has never met a rug, blanket or pet bed that she didn't enjoy taking a nap on. Bea was my husband's birthday, anniversary and Father's Day gift this year (they were all happening within the same week), and she is his baby. We recently had our family photos done, and they had a special one taken together, just the two of them. Thank you so much for Beatrice! She makes our family whole! -Warm regards, Scott and Shannon Momeny

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Oct 2014 -

Scott,Puppy after one week , someone's Fav. she calls him Nugget! Thanks again, Chris & Angela

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Oct 2014 -

Hey Scott, That handsome dude is Wembley. He was born March 1 on my birthday last year. Doin' great at 1 year and 56 lbs. He's posing with his new ball. Suburban Bully pride!! - Don

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- June 2014 -

Scott, Franky is 13 wks old now and doing great! CAN'T BELIEVE how fast he grows. -Armida and William

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Aug 2014 -

Scott, Can't believe we have had him about a year already.. Such a great puppy. - Dawn

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2014 -

Scott! We can not get over how adorable Paisley is! She is the best thing to happen to us(dog wise:) You made our buying experience so enjoyable and it was my absolute pleasure to meet you guys! She fits in perfectly and holds her own with the other dogs, she is definitely a bully . She is a sweetheart and we are so blessed. This is the BEST picture ever of her, the day we picked her up. Thank you again so much. I will definitely keep sending updated pics! -The Morris'-

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Dec 2012 -

When we first decided that we wanted an English Bulldog puppy we spent months researching and trying to find the best breeder. We contacted a few different people and none of them gave us a good feeling until Suburban Bullies. From the very first time we contacted Scott he was nothing but professional, kind and incredibly helpful. Meatball is our first bulldog (but definitely not our last!) so we hada lot of questions along the way and Scott always took the time to answer them and help us out in any way he could. Meatball has been home with us since January and Scott is still around to help- he really cares about his customers and we have had nothing but a great experience with him. Not only is the customer service from Suburban Bullies incredible- but so are the dogs! Our vet specializes in bulldogs and always tells us what a high quality dog we have. Meatball is just the sweetest little guy ever- he's very friendly, loving and playful and has the cutest wrinkles! We are already discussing getting him a sibling and when the time comes for us to do that we will definitely be coming back to Suburban Bullies! - Amanda & James

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Feb 2014 -

Scott, My wife and I just wanna say thank you for making our 1st Bulldog purchase easy and amazing. We love Brutus and he is absolutely the best dog I've ever had. He is perfectly healthy and he absolutely loves our family. The purchase was smooth and his flight was quick. Couldn't have asked for a better company or person to deal with. - Thanks from the Jankowiak Family!!!

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Oct 2013 -

"As brand new English Bulldog owners, we were looking for a breeder that would be helpful and responsive to our questions. Scott was just that. He was great to work with and provided us with quality information about the breed. We could not be happier with our boy Cooper. He is a wonderful addition to our family and an amazing bulldog. We couldn't have asked for a better experience and highly recommend Suburban Bullies to anyone interested in a high quality English Bulldog puppy and breeder." -Kristin & Chad

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Jan 2014 -

Hi Scott, this is Jessica, me and my husband are the ones who adopted Charlie. We just wanted to let you know he's doing really well. He plays a lot, eats a lot, and is really well-behaved, and he's grown a lot. When I took him for his vet check up, the vet said everything is good and he's perfectly healthy. I have attached some pics, so you can see how big he's gotten. - Jessica

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- April 2013 -

Scott, I noticed a few people sharing updates and wanted to catch up with you about our bully, Brutus (aka Krush). Best thing to ever happen to us! -Dan

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- May 2013 -

Rooney! Thanks SuburbanBullies, couldn't have asked for a better friend! He's PERFECT!!! -Matt

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Dec 2012 -

Just wanted to say to you all that doing business with Scott is one of the best experiences I've ever had, getting a dog. He makes the experience so easy to deal with. The payment, the shipping, everything is done for you. I have had nothing but great compliments on my dog. Everywhere I go people want to take pictures with him. I made a great choice going to SuburbanBullies and you should too. Thanks again Scott!!! - Jason

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- June 2013 -

Scott, I'm at the airport and I am so flipping excited that I feel actually like I'm going to be sick!!!!! The cargo bay called me and said they have NEVER seen such a cute puppy!!!!! She asked where I bought him and I guess they are not attached to the main building so I'm driving out to their building now!!!!! I will be in touch soon if I'm not so crazy over him that I forget to thank you !!!! But I will later for sure! He's happy and safe!!!! Thank you too the moon!!!So I will send u a picture of the moment my kids meet him for the first time!!!!!!I LOVE him!! - Shannon

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Oct 2012 -

Scott, just wanted to say thank you for our Bulldog. Shamus gets all the cuddles...Life is Rough! -Matt

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2013 -

Since I was young, I always wanted a bulldog. I promised myself that that would be my choice of dog whenever I decided to get one. But finding the right breeder would probably be hard to find. Luckily that wasn't the case with me. The first time I ran into the site, Suburbanbullies.com, I knew that this was gonna be the choice of breeder I wanted to go with. That's when I first met Scott. And for everything Scott has done, I just want to take the time to thank you so much for the new addition to our family. Not only did you make me and my family happy, but all the help with the questions I had, I knew that Scott was a professional at what he did. Not once would I hesitate to recommend someone to Scott. He knows what he's talking about when it comes to bulldogs. He has helped me out so much with all the questions I had. So thanks again Scott, we are happy with our new bulldog, Manu. Here's a pic of Manu and the kids. They love him so much. - Lupe

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Dec 2013 -

Scott, Here's a cute pic of Dudley and Pepper. They are making great progress on house breaking and Dudley is learning how to speak and give high five, he is super smart. Pepper is too interested in playing and just eating at this point so I will need to find a different reward trigger for her; or teach my daughter how to train her because she has become more her dog than anyone else dog. She has helped lower my daughter's blood pressure so she is worth her weight in gold. Thanks again for two of the most wonderful family members. -Julie

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Feb 2013 -

Scott, Thanks again for wrinkles aka Bentley. Such an awesome dog with a great personality. Just thought I would share a recent pic. Take care. - Jason

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Jun 2013 -

Scott, She's absolutely pefect in health & the vet told us she's going to have a great personality! But you probably knew that already she did great, handled the exam & her temp being taken like a champ! Lol You should have seen the staff coming over to pet her and saying how adorable she is, people in the waiting room were also coming over to see her and pet her Thank you again for this perfect, adorable, high quality beauty of a bulldog we really couldn't be happier! She's brought so much joy to our lives already! We'll keep sending over updated pics every so often until you get sick of us! ~Pam

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Sept 2012 -

Hi Scott, Thanks for Appa. He just finished beginners "puppy school" and he's learned to salute, which is apparently a party favorite. Isn't he handsome? - John

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- May 2013 -

Hello Scott, Marley says hi She is so energetic. She has a lot of spunk! She is growing up so fast. We get alot of compliments on how beautiful she is! xo - Caitlin

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- July 2013 -

Scott, Thor is now 6 months old and one day. He still stands on me not realizing how darn heavy he is lol. We love him, his personality is incredible, and he loves chewing on big bones if you didn't notice his chin lol. Thank you again for all the guidance during our purchasing journey of him, so glad we came to you, if you have more males with Thor's temperament I will be buying another one from you soon. You are by far the greatest bulldog breeder. Thank you again! - Dawn

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Dec 2012 -

Hey Scott, Bentley just turned 11 months on the 15th. Thanks again for the best bully ever. Just wanted to share, such a great personality this dog has.

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2013 -

Scott, here is another photo of our precious boy, Cassius. We love him so much. Thank you! We get compliments on him all the time. - Victoria and Ted

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- June 2013 -

Hi Scott & Shannon! I just wanted to tell you that paisley is the most amazing bulldog EVER!! She is everything & more that we could have ever asked for in a bulldog companion. Thanks!!! -Taryn & Family

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- March 2013 -

Hi Scott! I hope you are doing well. I thought I would share a picture of our girl that we purchased from you in April. She has been such an awesome dog and we get so many compliments! She is absolutely beautiful and has such a great, fun personality. If we ever decide to get her a sibling, we will definitely look at your puppies first! -Katie and Le

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- August 2013 -

Hello Scott, Had to send this to you. Pink, LuLu's favorite color. Her first day with us was great. - Patrick and Jessica

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Feb 2013 -

One happy camper on my hands Thanks Scott!!

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Feb 2013 -

Scott, He arrived Happy and well. He is the most darling thing ever! Thank you for such a wonderful experience and cute puppy. He's snoring in the car now. Hope to be in touch for future puppies. - Best, Cassie

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Dec 2013 -

Hi, Scott! Thought you might like to see a pic of Zeus. He's a very happy and loving boy! But also very spoiled. Thanks for a great addition to our family. -Karen

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Jan 2013 -

"Hi Scott, Happy New Year! I cannot begin to tell you how much I love Kingston!!! Even though he's bad as hell (my fault entirely), he is the cutest thing ever with the best personality!! Thank you for allowing him to be a part of my life!!" - Lauren

English Bulldog Puppies for sale





- Feb 2014 -

Hey Scott, this is Norman me and my family want to say thank you for are first bulldog. This is Sasha(QueenB) resting from a long day of playing with her new family. Im glad we got to meet in person, and We look foward on doing future business with you Scott.

English Bulldog Puppies for sale






SUBURBAN BULLIES REVIEWS

THERE ARE NO SUBURBAN BULLIES REVIEWS






SUBURBAN BULLIES COMPLAINTS

THERE ARE NO SUBURBAN BULLIES COMPLAINTS